A jewelry collection made of ten carat gold chains hand-brazed in places to harden the chain, so that the hardened parts appear to trace out specific patterns.
The collection consists of seven different necklaces and five sets of earrings, each available in both white and yellow gold. The necklaces and earrings seem to have been drawn by hand, in a single stroke, giving rise to the collection’s name.

01. dew
02. heart
03. ribbon
04. flower
05. double loop
06. line
07. five stones

for by | n
Akihiro Yoshida